Fire Staff

Fire Chief
Gregory A. Bulanow

Deputy Chief of Operations
Kyle Minick

Deputy Chief of Administration
Joseph Munn

Assistant Chief of Logistics
Brad Wade

Assistant Chief of Training

Matt McDowell

Assistant Chief of Special Operations
Leon Coker

Fire Marshal
Cindy Killette

Public Information and Education
Laura Kelley

Admin Secretary
Karen Bosart

Admin Specialist
La'Sheia Simmons

Clerk II
Casey Terrell

Division Chief (A-shift) Matt Rhoton
Division Chief (B-Shift) Gary Henry
Division Chief (C-Shift) John T. Whetsell



City of North Charleston | Copyright © 2017 | All rights reserved. | Site Map | Online Services | Employee Directory

Web Design by BlueKey in Charleston, SC