HomeCity CouncilCity Council Members and Districts

City Council Members and Districts

Council District Map

District 1

Mike A. Brown

4216 Big Ben Court
North Charleston, SC 29418
(843) 377-3918
mabrown@northcharleston.org

District 2

Rhonda Jerome

P.O. Box 61413
North Charleston, SC 29419
(843) 414-7891
ncdist2@comcast.net

District 3

Virginia Jamison

8139 Long Shadow Lane
North Charleston, SC 29406
(843) 553-0885
vjamison@northcharleston.org

District 4

Ron Brinson

8655 McChune Court
North Charleston, SC 29420
(843) 425-1718
rbrin@aol.com

District 5

Todd Olds

4381 Stoney Poynt Court
North Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 200-1813
oldstodd@gmail.com

District 6

Dorothy Williams

2502 Jonah Street
North Charleston, SC 29406
(843) 735-1539
dwilliams@northcharleston.org

District 7

Sam Hart

4789 Hassell Street
North Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 554-1249
shart@northcharleston.org

District 8

Bob King

1408 Hartford Circle
North Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 744-1041
bob1408.king@comcast.net

District 9

Kenny Skipper

5486 King Indigo Court
North Charleston, SC 29418
(843) 200-7520
klskipper@gmail.com

District 10

Michael Brown

2202 Becker Street
North Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 747-3531
bmichaelchr@aol.com