HomeOur PeopleFire Staff

Fire Staff

Fire Chief – Gregory A. Bulanow

Deputy Chief of Administration – Joseph Munn

Deputy Chief of Operations – Matt Rhoton

Deputy Chief of Professional Standards / Public Information Officer – Stephanie Julazadeh

Assistant Chief of Logistics – Steve Feinberg

Assistant Chief of Training – Matt McDowell

Assistant Chief Fire Marshal – Cindy Killette

Special Assistant to the Chief (Compliance) – Rick Dangerfield

Deputy Fire Marshal – Wanda Miller

Battalion Chief Fire Investigator – David Biser

Division Chief (A-shift) – Craig Tumbleston

Division Chief (B-Shift) – Gary Henry

Division Chief (C-Shift) – John T. Whetsell

Fire and Life Safety Educator – Laura Kondor

Fire Training Captain – Steve Gillespie

Medical Training Captain – Dean Hatchell

Hazmat Training Captain –

Technical Rescue Training Captain – Richard Porzia

Senior Administrative Assistant – Karen Bosart

Administrative Specialist

La’Sheia Simmons

Casey Terrell

Trisha Taylor

Kristin Rosenberry