Fire Staff

Fire Chief
Gregory A. Bulanow

Deputy Chief of Operations
Kyle Minick

Deputy Chief of Administration
Joseph Munn

Assistant Chief of Logistics
Brad Wade

Assistant Chief of Training

Matt McDowell

Assistant Chief of Special Operations
Leon Coker

Fire Marshal
Cindy Killette

Public Information and Education
Bianca Bourbeau

Admin Secretary
Karen Bosart

Admin Specialist
La'Sheia Simmons

Clerk II
Kristin Rosenberry

Division Chief (A-shift) Matt Rhoton
Division Chief (B-Shift) Gary Henry
Division Chief (C-Shift) John T. Whetsell

Veterans Day

Join us for our annual Veterans Day tribute on Tuesday, November 11, 2014 from 10:30 am – 1:00 pm at Park Circle. One of two Department of Defense recognized events in the State of South Carolina.


City of North Charleston | Copyright © 2014 | All rights reserved. | Site Map | Connect | Employee Directory

Web Design by BlueKey in Charleston, SC